Lisa Macon Harrison, MPH
Health Director
LHarrison@gvdhd.org

Shauna L. Guthrie, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Medical Director
Note: Do not contact Dr. Guthrie via e-mail about personal health issues.  Inquiries containing personal health information should be directed through our Patient Portal.

June Manning, MBA
Finance Officer
JManning@gvdhd.org

Lindsey Bickers Bock, MPH
Health Education Supervisor
LBickersBock@gvdhd.org

Tiffanie Boone, RN
Clinic Operations Officer
TBoone@gvdhd.org

Sandra Durham, LPN
Management Support Supervisor
SDurham@gvdhd.org

Lauren Faulkner, BS, CLC
WIC Supervisor
LFaulkner@gvdhd.org

Leigh Anne Fowler, RN
Nursing Supervisor
LFowler@gvdhd.org

Wendy Smith, RN
Special Projects Officer
WSmith@gvdhd.org

Wallace Vaughan, REHS
Environmental Health Supervisor
WVaughan@gvdhd.org